Huh? T-Mobile Announcing A New Streaming TV Service Today

111

Today, T-Mobile, who recently merged with Sprint to become one of the largest wireless carriers in the United States, will announce their new live streaming television service.

***Spoiler Alert: It’s pretty good. (Check back here next week for our full review)***

Under its new marketing campaign as being the “Uncarrier”, T-Mobile makes their big announcement today at 8:30AM PT, 10:30AM CST, 11:30AM EST.

You can view the live stream of the announcement event by visiting: http://t-mobile.com/uncarrier